Our church leadership, elected by the congregation, but ordained by God, is made up of pastors and lay-elders who together form the "Session" - the overseeing authority of our local church. We also have deacons who lead in various ministries of care for the members and the building.



Rev. Scott Shaw, Pastor

Rev. Tom Poehlman, Assistant Pastor

Matt Reaugh

Conrad Judy

Gary Judy



Matt Bair

Frank Deak



Bette Webb, Music Director

Grace Merriken, Secretary